Login
TREMENDOUS SLOUCHES
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Feb 27 - Mar 1 Thu 5:00 AM MST | Sat 8:00 AM MST | Sun 8:00 AM MST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Sungjae Im Results
2 1 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 5:00 AM MST | Sat 8:00 AM MST | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
3 1 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 6:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Daniel Berger Results
4 1 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 5:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Webb Simpson Results
5 1 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 5:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Dustin Johnson Results
6 1 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 5:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
7 1 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 5:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Workday Charity Open Standard Dublin, OH $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Collin Morikawa Results
8 1 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 5:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Jon Rahm Results
9 2 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 6:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Michael Thompson Results
10 2 Jul 30 - Aug 2 Thu 10:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Justin Thomas Results
11 2 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 8:00 AM MDT | Sat 10:00 AM MDT | Sun 10:00 AM MDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Collin Morikawa Results
12 2 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 5:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Jim Herman Results
13 2 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 5:30 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT The Northern Trust Playoff Norton, MA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
14 2 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 10:30 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Jon Rahm Results
15 2 (Fri) Sep 4 - Sep 7 Fri 10:00 AM MDT | Sun 10:00 AM MDT | Mon 9:30 AM MDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
16 2 Sep 10 - Sep 13 Thu 8:00 AM MDT | Sat 10:00 AM MDT | Sun 10:00 AM MDT Safeway Open Standard Napa, CA $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Stewart Cink Results
17 2 Sep 17 - Sep 20 Thu 5:00 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
18 3 Sep 24 - Sep 27 Thu 4:30 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Corales Puntacana Championship Standard Punta Cana, DOM $4,000,000 $720,000 Hudson Swafford Results
19 3 Oct 1 - Oct 4 Thu 6:15 AM MDT | Sat 8:00 AM MDT | Sun 8:00 AM MDT Sanderson Farms Championship Standard Jackson, MS $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Sergio Garcia Results
20 3 Oct 8 - Oct 11 Thu 8:00 AM MDT | Sat 10:00 AM MDT | Sun 10:00 AM MDT Shriner's Open Standard Las Vegas, NV $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Martin Laird Results
21 3 Oct 15 - Oct 18 Thu 7:00 AM MDT | Sat 10:00 AM MDT | Sun 10:00 AM MDT The CJ Cup @ Shadow Creek (No Cut) Standard Las Vegas, NV $9,750,000 $1,755,000 Jason Kokrak Results
22 3 Oct 22 - Oct 25 Thu 10:00 AM MDT | Sat 10:00 AM MDT | Sun 10:00 AM MDT The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP (No Cut) Standard Thousand Oaks, CA $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
23 3 Oct 29 - Nov 1 Thu 8:00 AM MDT | Sat 10:00 AM MDT | Sun 9:00 AM MST Bermuda Championship Standard Southampton, Bermuda $4,000,000 $720,000 Results
24 3 Nov 5 - Nov 8 Thu 5:00 AM MST | Sat 7:00 AM MST | Sun 7:00 AM MST Houston Open Standard Humble, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
25 3 Nov 12 - Nov 15 Thu 5:30 AM MST | Sat 7:00 AM MST | Sun 7:00 AM MST The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,100,000 Results